JO MALONE

JO MALONE

Filter
      1 product

      1 product

      Fall for Jo Malone fragrances

      Jo Malone has been elegance in fragrance since 1994. This British brand offers sophisticated and daring fragrances for her, for him and for the home. Wearing a Jo Malone perfume means wearing an elegant , London style . It’s character drenched in fantasy. Vibrate under the spell of these revolutionary and simple scents.

      Jo Malone Perfumes

      The Jo Malone women's perfume range: for those who enjoy life

      Refined women won't be able to resist the Jo Malone brand for long. They will find the essence that suits them in 30 ml or 100 ml format. Many of these fragrances are unisex and will delight today's women.

      Florals for the sparkling and casual

      Do you like elegant femininity? You can bring it out with an ounce of casualness through the shades of Jo Malone Wild Bluebell. Clove, lavender, amber... So many notes that will refresh you in the heat of summer. Just as much as the scents of Jo Malone Red Roses: a floral cologne for romantics. The Jo Malone Peony And Blush Suede will delight sensual women with natural charm.

      Fruits for romantics with panache

      Are you full of energy and love the summer heat? Do you have panache and sensuality on edge? Try Jo Malone Blackberry And Bay, a fragrance of incredible subtlety. Vetiver, laurel, blackberry are the main notes of this perfume made for cheerful people. For multiple women who would like to be described by many shades, here is the Jo Malone English Pear & Freesia.

      Lemons for optimists

      They are energizing, invigorating, exhilarating! They are made for optimists. To transform your daily life into an intense life, taste the freshness of tangerine and lemon with Jo Malone Lime Basil & Mandarin. Still in these tangy notes, you will find Jo Malone Grapefruit. As for the Jo Malone Orange Blossom, it will delight dreamers and exuberant people. Of course, these colognes are unisex, but they suit women so well!

      The Jo Malone men's perfume range : to reveal masculine voluptuousness

      Of course, men are entitled to their fruity, floral or lemony scent. At Jo Malone, perfume or eau de Cologne, the product is designed to go on female and male skin. Romantic men will prefer flowers, while mysterious and authentic men will like to wear spicy and woody scents. Here is an overview of these latest fragrances.

      Spices for the sensual _

      For sensual and naughty men, here is the spicy Jo Malone range. The perfumes are unisex, but we appreciate them so much on male skin. Hazelnut, cedar, oak: the fragrances are deep, intense. Fall for the Jo Malone English Oak & Hazelnut. The Jo Malone Amber & Lavender may also make you succumb. Mint, bergamot and lavender make an explosive mixture.

      The woods for the authentic

      Woody fragrances are synonymous with autumnal flavors, raw and refined character. In this range you will find Wood Sage & Sea Salt. A unisex scent that suits men so well! Also try the cumin and spice of Jo Malone Black Cedarwood & Juniper. Likewise, men will love the smooth and deep blend of Jo Malone Oud And Bergamot. Agarwood and bergamot will leave an air of lust trailing behind you.

      The men's range and its scents from elsewhere

      Men receive special attention from Jo Malone. Powerful, voluptuous and deep fragrances will bring them out into the open. Offer the man in your life an ode to oriental scents, Oud & Bergamot.

JO MALONE

JO MALONE

Filtrer
      1 item

      1 item

      Craquez pour les fragrances Jo Malone

      Jo Malone, c’est l’élégance en fragrance depuis 1994. Cette marque britannique offre pour elle, pour lui et pour la maison des parfums sophistiqués et audacieux. Porter un parfum Jo Malone, c’est porter un style londonien et élégant. C’est du caractère trempé de fantaisie. Vibrez sous le charme de ces senteurs révolutionnaires et simples.

      Parfums Jo Malone

      La gamme Jo Malone parfum femme : pour celles qui croquent la vie

      Les femmes raffinées ne pourront résister longtemps à la marque Jo Malone. Elles trouveront l’essence qui leur ressemble au format 30 ml ou 100 ml. Beaucoup de ces fragrances sont mixtes et vont à ravir aux femmes d’aujourd’hui.

      Les floraux pour les pétillantes et désinvoltes

      Vous aimez la féminité élégante ? Vous pourrez la faire ressortir avec une once de désinvolture à travers les nuances du Jo Malone Wild Bluebell. Clou de girofle, lavande, ambre… Autant de notes qui rafraîchiront dans la chaleur de l’été. Tout autant que les senteurs du Jo Malone Red Roses : une eau de Cologne florale pour les romantiques. Le Jo Malone Peony And Blush Suede va quant à lui faire craquer les femmes sensuelles, au charme naturel.

      Les fruités pour les romantiques qui ont du panache 

      Vous débordez d’énergie et vous aimez la chaleur estivale ? Vous avez le panache et la sensualité à fleur de peau ? Testez le Jo Malone Blackberry And Bay, un parfum d’une subtilité inouïe. Vétiver, laurier, mûre sont les principales notes de ce parfum fait pour les enjouées. Pour les femmes multiples qui voudraient être décrites par de nombreuses nuances, voici le Jo Malone English Pear & Freesia.

      Les citronnés pour les optimistes

      Ils sont énergisants, vivifiants, exaltants ! Ils sont faits pour les optimistes. Pour transformer votre quotidien une vie intense, goûtez àla fraîcheur de la mandarine et du citron avec le Jo Malone Lime Basil & Mandarin. Toujours dans ces notes acidulées, vous trouverez le Jo Malone Grapefruit. Quant au Jo Malone Orange Blossom, il va faire craquer les rêveuses et exubérantes. Certes, ces eaux de Cologne sont mixtes, mais elles siéent si bien aux femmes !

      La gamme Jo Malone parfum homme : pour révéler la volupté masculine

      Bien sûr, les hommes ont droit à leur parfum fruité, floral ou citronné. Chez Jo Malone, parfum ou eau de Cologne, le produit est conçu pour aller sur les peaux féminines et masculines. Les hommes romantiques préféreront les fleurs, tandis que les hommes mystérieux et authentiques aimeront porter des senteurs épicées et boisées. Voici un aperçu de ces dernières fragrances.

      Les épicés pour les sensuels

      Pour les hommes sensuels et coquins, voici la gamme épicée Jo Malone. Les parfums sont mixtes, mais on les apprécie tant sur les peaux masculines. Noisette, cèdre, chêne : les fragrances sont profondes, intenses. Craquez pour le Jo Malone English Oak & Hazelnut. Le Jo Malone Amber & Lavender risque également de vous faire succomber. La menthe, la bergamote et la lavande font un mélange explosif. 

      Les boisés pour les authentiques

      Les parfums boisés sont synonymes de saveurs automnales, de caractère brut et raffiné. Dans cette gamme, vous trouverez le Wood Sage & Sea Salt. Une senteur mixte qui sied si bien aux hommes ! Testez aussi le cumin et le pimenté du Jo Malone Black Cedarwood & Juniper. De même, les hommes vont aimer le mélange suave et profond du Jo Malone Oud And Bergamot. Le bois d’agar et la bergamote feront traîner comme un air de luxure derrière vous.

      La gamme homme et ses senteurs venues d’ailleurs

      Les hommes reçoivent une attention particulière de la part de Jo Malone. Des parfums puissants, voluptueux et profonds les révèleront au grand jour. Offrez à l’homme de votre vie une ode aux effluves orientales, le Oud & Bergamot.